Term and Holiday Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19

 

School Terms Pupil Holidays
Autumn 1

Monday 3rd September 2018 to

Friday 19th October 2018

 

 

(Pupils start 4th September 2018)

INSET DAY (Staff Training – School closed for pupils)

Monday 3rd September 2018

 

Half Term

Monday 22nd October 2018 to

Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn 2

Monday 29th October 2018 to

Friday 21st December 2018

 

INSET DAY (Staff Training – School closed for pupils)

Wednesday 7th November 2018

 

Christmas /Winter Break

Monday 24th December 2018 to

Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring 1

Monday 7th January 2019 to

Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February 2019 to

Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Spring 2

Monday 25th February 2019 to

Friday 5th April 2019

 

Spring Break

Monday 8th April 2019 to

Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer 1

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to

Friday 24th May 2019

May Day (School closed)

Monday 6th May 2019

 

Half Term

Monday 27th May 2019 to

Friday 31st May 2019

Summer 2

Monday 3rd June 2019 to

Friday 19th July 2019

INSET DAY (Staff Training – School closed for pupils)

Tuesday 4th June to Thursday 6th June 2019

(date to be confirmed)

 

INSET DAYS (Staff Training – School closed for pupils)

Monday 22nd July 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Summer Break

Wednesday 24th July 2019 to (To be advised)