Term and Holiday Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2020/21

 

School Terms

Pupil Holidays and Religious holidays

Autumn 1

Tuesday 1st September 2020 to

Friday 23rd October 2020

 

(Pupils’ start date  Monday 7th September 2020)

 

INSET DAYS (Staff Training – School closed for pupils)

Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 4th September 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October 2020 to

Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 to

Friday 18th December 2020 

 

 

Christmas Break

 Monday 21st December 2020 to

Friday 1st January 2021

Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break

Diwali

Saturday 14th November 2020 

Guru Nanak’s Birthday

Monday 30th November 2020

Spring 1

Monday 4th January 2021 to

Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February 2021 to

Friday 19th February 2021

Spring 2

Monday 22nd February 2021 to

Thursday 1st April 2021

Spring Break

Friday 2nd April 2021 to

Friday 16th April 2021

The  Easter religious festival falls within the spring break

Summer 1

Monday 19th April 2021 to

Friday 28th May 2021

 

 

 

Half Term

Monday 31st May 2021 to

Friday 4th June 2021

May Day (School Closed)

Monday 3rd May 2021

Eid-ul-Fitr (To be confirmed)

Wednesday 12th May or Thursday 13th May 2021 

Summer 2

Monday 7th June 2021 to

Friday 16th  July 2021

INSET DAY (Staff Training – School closed for pupils)

Monday 19th July 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021

Summer Break

Monday 19th July 2021 to 

To be advised

 

 

.